Orange County & Mission Viejo, CA

Limo Transportation Services Since 1996

Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying…

Chris Petruzzi
5stars
Dated: 2014-12-19

I used many different limo services prior to shifting all of my business to United Limo in 2003. The other services were often late in picking me up. United Limo has always been on time. Since all of my use of limo services is for airport transportation, being on time is extremely important. In addition, all of their drivers were courteous and gave great service.


Carole Taieb
5stars
Dated: 2014-12-17

I have worked with United Limousines for over 6 years now and I have used their services continuously over the years. John and his team provide an exceptional service. The drivers are always on time, very courteous and the Sedans are always immaculate. Thank you all for your outstanding service!


Claire Gombault
5stars
Dated: 2014-12-17

Great Service, Always on time, and very convenient. The Team is really nice. Bravo!


William Galloway
5stars
Dated: 2014-12-17

I have used United limousine for many years now. They are always on time and the drivers are always very professional. United provides an excellent service.


Jeff Sare
5stars
Dated: 2014-12-17

I’ve been using this service for nearly eight years and John’s team has always provide an exceptional service. Thanks guys! Jeff


Dan Hogan
5stars
Dated: 2014-10-26

John and his team as usual do a fantastic job taking care of their customers. Chuck, my driver, was ahead of time, very courteous and always a smile. I have used United Limousine for many years and couldn’t be happier. i would recommend John and his drivers to anyone.


Gary Winters
5stars
Dated: 2014-10-26

I have been using United Limo for five years and just wanted to let people know that I have never had a bad experience with them.They are very professional and loyal to their clients.The limos are clean and their driver are always polite.If you need a limo I highly recommend them. I will always be using them. Sincerely, Gary Winters Oceanside, California 10-25-14


Margo B.
5stars
Dated: 2014-10-19

Dear United Limousine Service (John Osla): My mom and I wish to thank United Limousine Service for driving us to and from LAX airport for our international flights on August 19 and September 7, 2014. Both drivers were on time, courteous, professional and provided assistance with our luggage upon departure and arrival at the airport. The sedans were meticulously clean too. Thank you for the bottle of water for Mom and me—a nice amenity! We will contact your company for our future travel and will recommend United Limousine Service to our friends. Sincerely, Margo B.


D. Scott Banks
5stars
Dated: 2014-10-05

Always on time – always. Never in 10 years has there been a snafu and I’m a very frequent flyer. Drivers are professional and cars are immaculate. Everything you could want from a limo company.


Angelo Conti
5stars
Dated: 2014-10-02

United Limo is an outstanding co. to do business,with. There service is impeccable, their drivers are always on time, prompt and courteous. They maintain a professional approach in all they do,.I have used their service on a professional and personal level and have been pleased on all accounts. John and his entire team do excellent professional work and can be counted on.


Jerrold Son
5stars
Dated: 2014-09-28

Great service. Would highly recommend. Very punctual and flexible with last minute changes. Easy to book either online or through the reservation system. Excellent crew of friendly drivers.


Jeffrey G.
5stars
Dated: 2014-09-14

Back in early 2011, I used your service a few times when I lived in Coto de Caza to take a shuttle to LAX. We are in the process of moving back to Orange County. Do you provide a shuttle service from San Diego Airport to the Courtyard Marriott in Irvine? P.S, Your service was incredible which is why you are my first and only choice at this time


Lisa Brahms
5stars
Dated: 2014-08-13

Everything went beautifully. Chuck was great and we appreciated everything that made my mothers birthday limo ride extra special. Your services were exactly what John said they would be. We look forward to doing business with you again and will refer you to others.